web analytics

Stream Album: Lil Durk – Lil Durk 2x

Screen Shot 2016-07-21 at 2.39.15 PM

After dropping his debut album Remember My Name last year here, Lil Durk is back with his sophomore LP, Lil Durk 2x. The project features appearances from Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, Yo Gotti, Dej Loaf and Kid Ink. You can stream the full album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Lil’ Durk – Lil Durk 2x

1. “Check”
2. “LilDurk2x”
3. “Hated on Me” (Feat. Future)
4. “So What” (Feat. Young Thug)
5. “She Just Wanna” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Money Walk” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
7. “Glock Up”
8. “Rich N*gga”
9. “True”
10. “Set It Off”
11. “Super Powers”
12. “My Beyoncé” (Feat. DeJ Loaf)
13. “Make It Back”
14. “Good Good” (Feat. Kid Ink & DeJ Loaf)