free hit counters

Stream Album: Keyshia Cole – Point Of No Return

Keyshia Cole Point of No Return

Keyshia Cole has a new album, Point of No Return, the follow-up to her Woman To Woman project. The album features appearances from Juicy J, Future, and 2 Chainz plus you can watch her new video ‘N.L.U.’ here. You can stream the full album below and make sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Tracklist: Keyshia Cole – Point of No Return

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U Ft. 2 Chainz
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James Ft. Juicy J
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand Ft. Wale & August Alsina
11. Love Letter Ft. Future

Deluxe Edition:
12. Party Ain’t a Party Ft. Gavyn Rhone
13. Remember (Part 2)