free hit counters

Stream Album: Kehlani – #SweetSexySavage

Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 4.53.12 PM

As promised, Kehlani drops her new debut album SweetSexySavage with 19 new tracks on the Deluxe version. The album includes her singles ‘CRZY,’ ‘Distraction,’ ‘Advice,’ ‘Do You Dirty’ and ‘Undercover.’ She heads out on her SweetSexySavage Tour on February 21st in Montreal, QC. You can listen to the full album below and get your copy of the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Kehlani – SweetSexySavage

1. “Intro”
2. “Keep On”
3. “Distraction”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Undercover”
6. “CRZY”
7. “Personal”
8. “Not Used to It”
9. “Everything Is Yours”
10. “Advice”
11. “Do U Dirty”
12. “Escape”
13. “Too Much”
14. “Get Like”
15. “In My Feelings”
16. “Hold Me by the Heart”
17. “Thank You”
18. “Wanna Be” (Bonus Track)
19. “Gangsta” (Bonus Track)