web analytics

Stream Album: K Camp – Only Way Is Up

k camp

K Camp’s new album Only Way Is Up is available for stream via Spotify now. The project features appearances from T.I., Snoop Dogg, French Montana, Bun B, Jeremih, Yo Gotti, and Fetty Wap. Take a listen and stream the complete project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: K Camp – Only Way Is Up

1. Change (Feat. Jeremih)
2. Till I Die (Feat. T.I.)
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Money I Made (Feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe (Feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control

Deluxe Edition:
14. Let’s Get Money (Feat. CyHi)
15. 1Hunnid (Feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (Feat. Marian Mereba)