Stream Album: Kanye West – YE

Kanye West drops his new album YE with 7 new tracks just as promised. The new project is the follow-up to his The Life of Pablo album released back in 2016. You can expect plenty of features including Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Nicki Minaj, Dej Loaf, Willow Smith, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, Kid Cudi and G.O.O.D. music’s 070 Shake.

Ye also held a private listening session for the album in Wyoming with over 100 people in attendance. Take a listen and stream the album below and get a copy on iTunes.