web analytics

Stream Album: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business

It’s been over 3 years since Juicy J released an album but he delivers a new LP titled Rubba Band Business with 13 new tracks. The new project features appearances by Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Travis Scott, Belly, Offset and more. You can listen to the album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Juicy J — Rubba Band Business: The Album

1. Back on the Porch
2. Feed the Streets (Feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ the Snakes
6. Drop a Bag (Feat. G.O.D.)
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot as Hell
12. No English (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)