free hit counters

Stream Album: Jhene Aiko – Souled Out

Jhene Aiko Souled Out

Jhene Aiko’s album Souled Out drops next Tuesday but thanks to iTunes we get an early listen for a limited time to the full project. The album features appearances from Common and Cociane 80’s plus production from No I.D. and more. Jhene released the video for her new single ‘The Pressure’ which features her daughter, here. Take a listen to the album below and make sure to pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Tracklist: Jhené Aiko – Souled Out

1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
2. W.A.Y.S.
3. To Love & Die Ft. Cocaine 80s
4. Spotless Mind
5. It’s Cool
6. Lyin King
7. Wading
8. The Pressure
9. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises Ft. NAMIKO & Miyagi
12. Pretty Bird Freestyle Ft. Common
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream

Stream Album: Jhene Aiko – Souled Out