Stream Album: Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3


Jeezy’s new Trap Or Die 3 album is finally here with 16 new tracks. The LP is the follow-up to his 2015 Church in These Streets album release. You can expect featured appearances from Yo Gotti, French Montana, Lil Wayne, Plies, Chris Brown and the late Bankroll Fresh. You can stream the project below and get your copy on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
5. “All There” (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. “Going Crazy” (Feat. French Montana)
7. “Bout That” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” (Feat. Plies)
15. “Pretty Diamonds” (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. “Never Settle”