free hit counters

Stream Album: J. Cole – Forest Hills Drive

Forest Hills Drive

J. Cole’s new album Forest Hills Drive is currently on iTunes and available in stores. The album is the follow up to his 2013 Born Sinner LP. The project features production from Vinylz, DJ Dahi, Cardiak, Elite, !LLMIND and J. Cole. You can stream the full project below and be sure to pick up your copy of Forest Hills Drive on iTunes.

Tracklist: J. Cole – Forest Hills Drive

1. Intro
2. January 28th
3. Wet Dreamz
4. 03’ Adolescence
5. A Tale Of 2 Citiez
6. Fire Squad
7. St. Tropez
8. G.O.M.D”
9. No Role Modelz
10. Hello
11. Apparently
12. Love Yourz
13. Note To Self

J. Cole – Forest Hills Drive