web analytics

Stream Album: Jay-Z – 4:44


As promised Jay-Z released his 13th solo studio album 4:44 at midnight last night as a Tidal/Sprint subscriber exclusive. Over a dozen DJ’s in different cities including New York, held listening sessions last night for fans, previewing tracks off the new album. The LP serves as the follow-up to Jay-Z’s Magna Carta… Holy Grail released back in 2013.

The new 4:44 album, executive produced by No I.D., includes 10 new songs. Jay collaborated with artists including his wife Beyonce, Gloria Carter, Frank Ocean, Damian Marley, The Dream, Kim Burrell and daughter Blue Ivy. You can listen to the full album if you are a subscriber below.

Album Tracklisting: Jay-Z – 4:44

1. “Kill Jay-Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” (Feat. Gloria Carter)
4. “Caught Their Eyes” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5. “4:44?
6. “Family Feud” (Feat. Beyoncé)
7. “Bam” (Feat. Damian Marley)
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me” (Feat. The-Dream)
10. “Legacy (Feat. Blue Ivy Carter & Kim Burrell)