web analytics

Stream Album: Jaden Smith – SYRE

Jaden Smith’s new album SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion is finally here with 17 new songs. The project is lead by the singles ‘Watch Me,’ ‘Falcon’ with Raury and ‘Breakfast’ featuring A$AP Rocky. Take a listen and stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes.