free hit counters

Stream Album: Syd – Fin

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.31.01 PM

The Internet’s Syd drops her debut album Fin with 11 new tracks. The LP is pretty much a solo effort with production by Hit-Boy, MeLo-X and Rakhi. You can listen to the full album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Syd — Fin

1. “Shake ‘Em Off”
2. “Know”
3. “Nothin to Somethin”
4. “No Complaints”
5. “All About Me”
6. “Smile More”
7. “Got Her Own”
8. “Drown in It”
9. “Body”
10. “Dollar Bills”
11. “Over”