Stream Album: Gucci Mane – Woptober


Gucci Mane’s new album Woptober is here with 14 new tracks. The follow-up to his Everybody Looking LP, the project features guess appearances from Rick Ross, Travi$ Scott and Young Dolph. You can take a listen and stream the complete album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Gucci Mane — Woptober

1. “Intro: F*ck 12?
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. “Dirty Lil N*gga”
6. “Last Time” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” (Feat. Young Dolph)
10. “Icy Lil B*tch”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”