web analytics

Stream Album: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Gucci Mane drops his new album Evil Genius with 18 new tracks. The new LP includes featured appearances by Quavo, 21 Savage, Lil Pump, Kevin Gates, Lil Yachty and more. You can watch his performance of the song ‘I’m Not Goin’ on The Tonight Show here. Meanwhile, listen to the album below and get your copy on iTunes now!