free hit counters

Stream Album: Ghostface Killah – 36 Seasons

Ghostface 36 Seasons

Ghostface Killah is giving the fans an early listen of his new album 36 Seasons. The album is due out December 9th with features from AZ, Koll G Rap, Pharoah Monch and more. Check out the full projecf below and pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Tracklist: Ghostface Killah – 36 Seasons

01. The Battlefield (Ft. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Ft. Kandace Springs)
03. Here I Go Again (Fet. AZ & Rell)
04. Loyalty (Ft. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Ft. The Revelations)
06. The Dog’s of War (Ft. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. Emergency Procedure (Ft. Pharoahe Monch)
08. Double Cross (Ft. AZ)
09. Bamboo’s Lament (Ft. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces of the Puzzle (Ft. AZ)
11. Homicide (Ft. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (Ft. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (Ft. The Revelations)

Ghostface Killah – 36 Seasons