web analytics

Stream Album: Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plamo

Screen Shot 2017-02-11 at 2.25.11 PM

Fat Joe and Remy Ma release their new album Plata O Plomo with 12 new tracks. Lead by the singles ‘All The Way Up’ and ‘Cookin’ with French Montana & RySoValid, the LP features appearances from Kent Jones, Sevyn Streeter, BJ the Chicago Kid, The Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Stephanie Mills and more. You can stream the full project below and be sure to get your copy of the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo

1. “Beast” (Feat. Elley)
2. “Swear To God” (Feat. Kent Jones)
3. “Spaghetti” (Feat. Kent Jones)
4. “All The Way Up” (Feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. “How Can I Forget” (feat. Kent Jones)
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Heartbreak” (Feat. The-Dream)
9. “Cookin” (Feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. “Money Showers” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Too Quick” (Feat. Kingston)
12. “Dreaming” (Feat. Stephanie Mills)