Stream Album: Fashawn – Ecology (Plus Documentary)


Fashawn drops his long-awaited new sophomore album Ecology which is in stores and on iTunes now. The album features appearances from Nas, Aloe Blacc, Busta Rhymes, Dom Kennedy, Alchemist and BJ The Chicago Kid. The project is accompanied by a documentary which you can watch below and be sure to pick up your copy of Ecology on iTunes.

Tracklist: Fashawn – Ecology

1. Guess Whose Back
2. Confess
3. Something To Believe (Ft. Nas and Aloe Blacc)
4. Higher
5. To Be Young
6. Golden State of Mind (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
7. Letter F
8. Place To Go
9. Man of The House
10. Out The Trunk
11. It’s A Good Thing (Ft. Aloe Blacc and Choosey)
12. Mother
13. Fuck The World
14. Just Remember Now (Bonus Track)

Fashawn – Ecology

Fashawn – Ecology Documentary