web analytics

Stream Album: E-40 – Practice Makes Paper

The legendary E-40 drops a new project, Practice Makes Paper with a whopping 26 new tracks. The new album features a ton of artists including A$AP Ferg, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Method Man, Redman, Fabolous and much more. Take a listen to the new album below and head over to iTunes for a copy.