free hit counters

Stream Album: Drake – More Life

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 3.55.36 PM

The wait is finally over as Drake delivers his new album or playlist of songs on More Life. The 22-track project was premiered on OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 Radio on Saturday hosted by Drake and Oliver El-Khatib. Drake gave fans an early listen of the playlist lead by the single ‘Fake Love.’

You can expect featured appearances from Skepta, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug and more. The playlist also includes production from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, Nineteen85, Noah ’40’ Shebib, Kanye West and others. You can listen to the project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Drake – More Life

1. Free Smoke (prod. by Boi-1da & Allen Ritter)
2. No Long Talk (Ft. Giggs) (prod. by Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)
3. Passionfruit (prod. by Nana Rogues)
4. Jorja Interlude (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)
5. Get It Together (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) (prod. by Nineteen85, Noah “40” Shebib & STWO)
6. Madiba Riddim (prod. by Frank Dukes & Nineteen85)
7. Blem (prod. by T-Minus)
8. 4422 (Ft. Sampha) (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
9. Gyalchester (prod. by iBeatz)
10. Skepta Interlude (Ft. Skepta)
11. Portland (Ft. Quavo & Travi$ Scott) (prod. by Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)
12. Sacrifices (Feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug) (prod. by T-Minus)
13. Nothings Into Somethings (prod. by G. Ry & Wallis Lane)
14. Teenage Fever (prod. by Hagler)
15. KMT (Ft. Giggs) (prod. by Ness & Chef Pasquale)
16. Lose You (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)
17. Can’t Have Everything (prod. by Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson)
18. Glow (Ft. Kanye West) (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Kanye West & Noah Goldstein)
19. Since Way Back (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (prod. G. Ry, PartyNextDoor & Noah “40” Shebib)
20. Fake Love (prod. by Vinylz & Frank Dukes)
21. Ice Melts (Feat. Young Thug) (prod, by Supah Mario)
22. Do Not Disturb (prod. by Boi-1da, Allen Ritter)