free hit counters

Stream Album: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers

DJ Mustard - 10 Summers

DJ Mustard drops his first EP, 10 Summers on August 26th. the album features everyone from Nipsey Hussle, YG, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Lil Boosie, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa and more. Take a listen to the full album below and make sure to pick up your copy of 10 Summers on iTunes.

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (Full Album)

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers Track list:

1. Low Low Ft. Nipsey Hussle, Tee Cee & RJ
2. Ghetto Tales Ft. Jay 305 & Tee Cee
3. Throw Your Hood Up Ft. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
4. No Reason Ft. YG, Young Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
5. Giuseppee Ft. 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. Face Down Ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil Boosie
7. Down On Me Ft. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
8. Can’t Tell Me ~love~ Ft. Iamsu! & AKAFrank
9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits Ft. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep Ft. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii