free hit counters

Stream Album: Chris Brown – X

Chris Brown X

Chris Brown drops his highly anticipated album X today in stores and on iTunes. The album features appearances from Tyga, Usher, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, R. Kelly, Akon, Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj and the late Aaliyah. The 21-track album is Chris Brown’s sixth LP and is already making noise on the internet. You can stream the complete project below and be sure to pick up your copy on iTunes here.

Tracklist: Chris Brown – X

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal Ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga
4. New Flame Ft. Usher & Rick Ross
5. Songs On 12 Play Ft. Trey Songz
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It Ft. R. Kelly
8. Came To Do Ft. Akon
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In A Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves Ft. Kendrick Lamar
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More Ft. Nicki Minaj
20. Don’t Think They Know Ft. Aaliyah
21. Fine China

Stream Album: Chris Brown – X