web analytics

Stream Album: Chris Brown and Tyga – Fan of a Fan 2

Fan Of A Fan 2

Chris Brown and Tyga’s Fan of a Fan 2 album dropped today in stores and on iTunes. The album features appearances from T.I., 50 Cent, DJ Mustard, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, Drumma Boy, ScHoolboy Q, Boosie Badazz and more. You can stream the complete album below and be sure to pick up your copy on iTunes.

Tracklist: Chris Brown and Tyga – Fan of a Fan 2

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet Ft. 50 Cent
7. D.G.I.F.U. Ft. Pusha T
8. Better
9. Lights Out Ft. Fat Trel
10. Real One Ft. Boosie Badazz
11. Bitches N Marijuana Ft. SchoolBoy Q
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Wrong In The Right Way
14. Bunkin’ Ft. Jay 305 & T.I.
15. It’s Yo Shit Ft. Wale
16. Banjo