free hit counters

Stream Album: Childish Gambino – …Awaken, My Love!


After a successful TV season of his hit show Atlanta, Childish Gambino delivers his brand new album …Awaken, My Love! The 11 track project includes no features, but simply a blend of R&B, Funk and Soul vibes. You can stream the full project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Childish Gambino – …Awaken, My Love!

1. “Me and Your Mama”
2. “Have Some Love”
3. “Boogieman”
4. “Zombies”
5. “Riot”
6. “Redbone”
7. “California”
8. “Terrified”
9. “Baby Boy”
10. “The Night Me And Your Momma Met”
11. “Stand Tall”