web analytics

Stream Album: Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces (Vol. 1)

Funk Wav

Calvin Harris delivers his new album Funk Wav Bounces (Vol. 1) with 10 new tracks. The new LP is lead by the song ‘Feels’ with Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean. The project features additional collaboration with Frank Ocean, Schoolboy Q, Migos, PartyNextDoor, D.R.A.M., Young Thug, Ariana Grande, Future, Khalid, Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Nicki Minaj, Kehlani, Lil Yachty and more. Take a listen and stream the full album below and get a copy on iTunes.