web analytics

Stream Album: Bruno Mars – 24K Magic


Bruno Mars performed his new singles ’24K Magic’ and ‘Chunky’ on SNL here. Now he delivers a new album with 9 tracks, no features, just Bruno. Take a listen and stream the full LP below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Bruno Mars – 24K Magic

1. “24K Magic”
2. “Chunky”
3. “Perm”
4. “That’s What I Like”
5. “Versace On the Floor”
6. “Straight Up & Down”
7. “Calling All My Lovelies”
8. “Finesse”
9. “Too Good to Say Goodbye”