web analytics

Stream Album: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise

Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean dropped a new freestyle today called ‘Me, Myself & I’ then gave us a visual for the song ‘Dark Sky (Skyscrapers).’ His new album Dark Sky Paradise dropped today with features from Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, John Legend, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Jhené Aiko. Take a listen and stream the full project below and be sure to pick up a copy of the album on iTunes.

Tracklist: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Ft. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Ft. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Ft. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Ft. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Ft. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition
13. Deserve It (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood