web analytics

Stream Album: D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M.


D.R.A.M.’s new debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M. is here with 14 new tracks including the lead single ‘Broccoli.’ The LP includes featured appearances from Young Thug, Erykah Badu and Lil Yatchy. You can stream the full album below and get a copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M.

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute/In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight/Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)