web analytics

Stream Album: Beyonce – Lemonade

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.42.36 PM

While prepping for her Formation World Tour kicking off this Wednesday, Beyonce drops a brand new album, Lemonade. She premiered the album in visual form in an hour long special on HBO on Saturday night. Lemonade features appearances and production from The Weeknd, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, and Jack White. Just Blaze, Diplo, Mike WiLL Made-It, Boots, Hit-Boy and others.

After the special the album was made available for download and stream exclusively on Tidal. You can stream the project below which is also available on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Beyoncé – Lemonade

1. “Pray You Catch Me” (prod. by Kevin Garrett and Beyoncé)
2. “Hold Up” (prod. by Diplo, Beyoncé and Ezra Koenig)
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself” (Feat. Jack White) (prod. by Jack White and Beyoncé)
4. “Sorry” (prod. by Melo-X, Beyoncé and Wynter Gordon)
5. “6 Inch” (Feat. The Weeknd) (prod. by DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyoncé and Boots)
6. “Daddy Lessons” (prod. by Beyoncé)
7. “Love Drought” (prod. by Mike Dean #MWA for Dean’s List)
8. “Sandcastles” (prod. by Beyoncé and Vincent Berry II)
9. “Forward” (Feat. James Blake) (prod. by James Blake and Beyoncé)
10. “Freedom” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé and Just Blaze)
11. “All Night” (prod. by Diplo and Beyoncé)
12. “Formation” (prod. by Mike Will Made-It and Beyoncé)

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.58.26 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.58.43 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.59.01 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.59.44 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 9.59.55 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 10.01.20 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 10.02.13 PM