web analytics

Stream Album: A$AP Ferg – Always Strive and Prosper #ASAP

Screen Shot 2016-03-28 at 1.25.30 PM

A$AP Ferg follows up his debut album Trap Lord with his new album Always Strive and Prosper. The album features 18 tracks lead by the single ‘New Level’ with Future. You can expect appearances from Skrillex, Missy Elliott, Schoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Mob and more. Take a listen and stream the full LP below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: A$AP Ferg – Always Strive and Prosper

1. “Rebirth”
2. “Hungry Ham” (Feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines)
3. “Strive” (Feat. Missy Elliott)
4. “Meet My Crazy Uncle” [Skit]
5. “Psycho”
6. “Let It Bang” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
7. “New Level” (Feat. Future)
8. “Yammy Gang” (Feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino)
9. “Swipe Life” (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. “Uzi Gang” (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller)
11. “Beautiful People” (Feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg)
12. “Damn Not Again” [Skit]
13. “Let You Go”
14. “World Is Mine” (Feat. Big Sean)
15. “Phone Call With Breezy” [Skit]
16. “I Love You” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
17. “Grandma” [Skit]
18. “Grandma”