Stream Album: A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes, Vol. 1: Friends


A$AP Mob delivers a new album executive produced by the late group member A$AP Yams. The project Cozy Tapes, Vol. 1: Friends, includes 12 new tracks lead by the singles ‘Yamborghini High’ and ‘Crazy Brazy.’

You can expect to hear the whole Mob with features appearances from Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid, Onyx, Lil Uzi Vert, Madeintyo, Lil Yatchy, Offset, Tyler the Creator and more. Take a listen and stream the full project below and get your copy on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes, Vol. 1: Friends

1. “Yamborghini High” (Feat. Juicy J)
2. “Crazy Brazy” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key!)
3. “Way Hii” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid & Buddy)
4. “Young Nigga Living” (Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy)
5. “Nasty’s World” (Feat. A$AP Nast & Onyx)
6. “Money Man” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast & Yung Lord)
7. “Put That On My Set” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Skepta)
8. “Motivation Foreign” (Skit)
9. “London Town” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Playboi Carti)
10. “Runner” (Feat. A$AP Ant & Lil Uzi Vert)
11. “Bachelor” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo & Offset)
12. “Telephone Calls” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti & Yung Gleesh)