Stream Album: Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 3.05.22 PM

Ariana Grande drops her 3rd solo album Dangerous Woman with 15 new tracks. The album includes features from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. You can stream the full album below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes. You can also check out her performance on Jimmy Kimmel below.

Album Tracklisting: Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side To Side” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (Feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (Feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It”
14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin Bout You”