web analytics

Stream Album: Alicia Keys – HERE


Alicia Keys delivers her brand new album HERE, the follow-up to here 2012 Girl On Fire LP. The 18-track project features one appearance from A$AP Rocky on the song ‘Blended Family.’ She performed the song on The Tonight Show with Young M.A. this past week which you can watch below.

Take a listen and stream the new album and get your copy on iTunes.

Stream Tracklisting: Alicia Keys – HERE

1. “The Beginning (Interlude)”
2. “The Gospel”
3. “Pawn It All”
4. “Elaine Brown (Interlude)”
5. “Kill Your Mama”
6. “She Don’t Really Care / 1 Luv”
7. “Elevate (Interlude)”
8. “Illusion Of Bliss”
9. “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
10. “Work On It”
11. “Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)”
12. “Girl Can’t Be Herself”
13. “You Glow (Interlude)”
14. “More Than We Know”
15. “Where Do We Begin Now”
16. “Holy War”
17. “Hallelujah” (Bonus Track)
18. “In Common” (Bonus Track)