free hit counters

Stream Album: 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – ColleGrove

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 5.25.27 PM

As promised, 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne deliver their collaborative album Collegrove with 13 new tracks. The two vibe out on the project with no additional features and also preview the new video for the 3rd track ‘Bounce.’ Take a listen and stream Collegrove below and get you copy on iTunes.

Mixtape Tracklisting: 2 Chainz and Lil’ Wayne – ColleGrove

1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. “Section” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – ‘Bounce’