Stream Album: Future – EVOL

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 11.17.08 PM

Future drops his new album EVOL with 9 new tracks with one featured appearance, The Weeknd. You can stream the full LP below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Future – EVOL

1. “Ain’t No Time”
2. “In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil’ Haiti Baby”
6. “Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
9. “Program”
10. “Low Life” (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Fly Shit Only”