web analytics

Gucci Mane & The New 1017 – So Icy Gang Vol. 1

Gucci Mane is introducing us to The New 1017 dropping a new mixtape titled So Icy Gang 1017. They give us 19 new tracks with the latest group members Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Big Scarr, Enchanting, Roboy and K Shiday. The project also includes appearances by Tay Keith, Mulatto, Quentin Miller and more. Take a listen and stream the full album below which is now available on iTunes.

You can also watch the new music video for the song ‘Meeting’ off the LP with Foogiano and Mulatto below.