News: Yo Gotti Unveils ‘The Art of Hustle’ LP Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 1.11.11 PM

Yo Gotti gave us the remix to his hit single ‘Down in the DM’ with Nicki Minaj here. Now he unveils the official tracklisting for his new album The Art of Hustle. The LP features appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, K. Michelle, Timbaland and Lil Wayne. You can see the complete tracklisting below.

Album Tracklist: Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)
2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Down In the DM”
4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)
5. “The Art of Hustle”
6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Come Up”
8. “Pay the Price”
9. “Momma”
10. “General” (Feat. Future)
11. “Imagine Dat”
12. “Bank Teller”
13. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)