web analytics

News: Wiz Khalifa Unveils New ‘Khalifa’ Album Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 1.00.38 PM

Wiz Khalifa unveils the cover art and tracklisting for his new album Khalifa due out February 5th. The LP will feature appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, Rico Love and more. He just dropped a new song off the project featuring Travis Scott titled ‘Bake Sale’ which you can stream here. Meanwhile, the a look at the official tracklisting below.

Album Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)