web analytics

News: Vince Staples ‘Big Fish Theory’ Album Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2017-06-12 at 3.10.37 PM

After dropping his visual for the song ‘Big Fish’ and delivering another new single ‘Rain Come Down,’ Vince Staples gives us the album tracklisting. The 12-track LP is set to arrive on June 23rd, you can pre-order your copy here.

A post shared by @vincestaples on