web analytics

News: Tyler The Creator Announces New Album ‘Scum F*ck Flower Boy’


Tyler The Creator took to social media to announce a new album on the way titled Scum F*ck Flower Boy. The LP will be the follow-up to his Cherry Bomb project released back in 2015. He also delivered the official tracklisting for the project which includes no features. Take a look at the cover artwork for the project and pre-order the album due out on July 21st on iTunes now.

Tyler the Creator – Scum F*ck Flower Boy

1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”