free hit counters

News: Trina Announces ‘The One’ Album & Tracklisting


Trina announced her new album The One is one the way and even revealed the official tracklisting. After releasing the single ‘If it Ain’t Me’ featuring K. Michelle the new album features 2 Chainz, Dave East, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Kelly Price and more. Fans can pre-order the new album along with album bundle packages over at Pledge Music.

Album Tracklisting: Trina – The One

1. “DJ Khaled Intro”
2. “Get Money”
3. “New Thang” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “If It Ain’t Me” (Feat. K. Michelle)
5. “Put It Down” (Feat. (KC)
6. “Can I Live” (Feat. Dave East)
7. “Situation” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Ride Clean” (Feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
9. “Damn” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Water” (Feat. Rico Love)
11. “You Got Me” (Feat. Audubon)
12. “Ain’t Love” (Feat. Steph Grey)
13. “Mama” (Feat. Kelly Price)
14. “F*ck Boy”