free hit counters

News: Styles P & Dave East Announce Joint Album ‘Beloved’ Dropping Friday

Styles P and Dave East have announced they will be dropping a new joint album this Friday. We get a look at the official tracklisting for the project Beloved which features appearances by Tish Hyman, The Lox and more. Take a look at the full tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Styles P & Dave East – Beloved

1. Beloved (Ft. Dyce Payne)
2. Its Lit
3. For All My Niggas
4. Shout Out My Hood
5. Don’t Cross Me (Ft. Jazzy)
6. Exotic Shit
7. Do You Know What Time It Is
8. Cut From A Different Cloth
9. Rare Breed
10. We Got Everything
11. In The Jungle (Ft. Tish Hyman)
12. Thots & Models
13. Load My Gun (Ft. The Lox)