News: Skyzoo Announces New Album ‘In Celebration of Us’

Skyzoo announces a new album on the way titled In Celebration of Us with 15 new tracks. The new LP will feature appearances by Raheem De Vaughn plus others with production by !llmind and more. Take a look at the full tracklisting below and get ready for the album due out on February 2nd.

Album Tracklisting: Skyzoo — In Celebration of Us

1. Everybody’s Fine
2. Sound Like…
3. Baker’s Dozen (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
4. Crown Holder
5. Heirlooms & Accessories
6. Forever In a Day
7. Remembering the Rest Interlude (Feat. WordsNCurves)
8. The Purpose (Feat. Kay Cola)
9. Love is Love
10. Black Sambo
11. Parks & Recreation (Feat. Saba Abraha)
12. Collateral (Feat. Jake&Papa)
13. The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace”
14. Hoodie SZN
15. Honor Amongst Thieves