web analytics

News: Royce Da 5’9′ Unveils ‘Book of Ryan’ Tracklisting & Artwork

After dropping his new album PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier earlier this month. Royce Da 5’9′ is showing no signs of slowing down. He unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming solo LP Book of Ryan due out on May 4th. The album only has one guest feature, J. Cole on the song ‘Bablo Boat.’ Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Royce Da 5’9′ – Book of Ryan

1. Intro
2. Woke
3. My Parallel (Skit)
4. Caterpillar
5. God Speed
6. Dumb
7. Who Are You (Skit)
8. Cocaine
9. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat (Feat. J. Cole)
11. Legendary
12. Summer on Lock
13. Amazing
14. Outside
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything/Everything
19. Stay Woke
20. First of the Month