free hit counters

News: Rick Ross Reveals ‘Rather You Than Me’ Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 12.59.19 PM

Rick Ross unveils the official tracklisting for his ninth studio album Rather You Than Me. He held an art exhibit on Wednesday night with known artist Mr. Brainwash, to reveal the guest appearances including Raphael Saadiq, Wale, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Nas and much more. The new album is due out on March 17th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now.

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me Tracklisting:

1. “Apple of My Eye” (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” (Feat. Chris Rock)
4. “Trap Trap Trap” (Feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. “Dead Presidents” (Feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. “She on My Dick” (Feat. Gucci Mane)
7. “I Think She Like Me” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Powers That Be” (Feat. Nas)
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” (Feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. “Triple Platinum” (Feat. Scrilla)
13. “Maybach Music V” (Feat. DeJ Loaf)
14. “Summer Seventeen” (Feat. Yo Gotti)