News: Rich The Kid Unveils ‘The World Is Yours’ Album Tracklisting

Rich The Kid took to social media to announce the official release date for his debut album The World Is Yours. The 14-track LP will be released via Interscope on March 30th with featured appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Swae Lee, Bryson Tiller and more. Lead by the singles ‘New Freezer’ and ‘Plug Walk,’ take look at the complete tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours

1. World Is Yours Intro
2. New Freezer (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. No Question
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone (Feat. Khalid)
6. Made It (Feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7. Drippin (Feat. Chris Brown)
8. Tonight
9. End of Discussion (Feat Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (Feat Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends