web analytics

News: Rapsody Unveils ‘Laila’s Wisdom’ Album Tracklisting


Rapsody unveils the tracklisting for her forthcoming album Laila’s Wisdom due out on September 22nd via Roc Nation. The 14-track LP includes featured appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Black Thought, Ander .Paak, Busta Rhymes, Musiq Soulchild, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. You can take a look at the complete tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom

1. “Laila’s Wisdom”
2. “Power” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker)
3. “Chrome (Like Ooh)”
4. “Pay Up”
5. “Ridin’” (Feat. GQ)
6. “Sassy”
7. “Nobody” (Feat. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought & Moonchild)
8. “Black & Ugly” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
9. “You Should Know” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. “A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love” (Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gwen Bunn)
11. “U Used 2 Love Me” (Feat. Terrace Martin)
12. “Knock On My Door” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. “OooWee” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
14. “Jesus Coming” (Feat. Amber Navran)