web analytics

News: Pusha T Unveils Tracklisting for ‘Darkest Before Dawn’ Album

Screen Shot 2015-12-12 at 2.24.40 PM

As we wait for the arrival of his King Push album due out in April 2016, Pusha T gives us a look at the tracklisting for King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude LP arriving December 18th. The project features 10 tracks with features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott, Kehlani, and Ab-Liva. Puff Daddy, Q-Tip, Pharrell Williams, J. Cole and more handle production. Check out the full tracklisting below and be sure to pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)