free hit counters

News: Pusha T – Releases “My Name is My Name” Artwork and Tracklist


Check out the Artwork and Track list to “My Name is My Name” Pusha T’s Up and Coming Project. Tracklist Includes features Chris Brown , Rick Ross, Big Sean, Kendrick and more.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You Ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am Ft. 2 Chainz and Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia Ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain Ft. Future 12. S.N.I.T.C.H. Ft. Pharrell