web analytics

News: Post Malone Reveals ‘Stoney’ Album Tracklisting


Post Malone gives us the tracklisting for his debut album Stoney originally set to hit stores in August. The album now has a new release date of December 9th and is available for pre-order now.

The Stoney LP includes 14 new tracks with the Deluxe version gaining 4 additional tracks. You can expect features from Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo and 2 Chainz. Take a look at the official tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Post Malone – Stoney

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (Feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (Feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”