web analytics

News: Nipsey Hussle Unveils Tracklisting for ‘Victory Lap’ LP

It’s been a long time coming but it looks like the Victory Lap LP by Nipsey Hussle will be dropping very soon. Set to impact on February 16th via All Money In/Atlantic Records, the project includes 15 tracks. Lead by the single ‘Rap Niggas,’ the album featured appearances by YG, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, The Dream, Cee-Lo, Marsha Ambrosious and more. Take a look at the official tracklisting below.